Elected Officials

All Elected Officials can be mailed at:

10802 S. Roberts Rd.
Palos Hills, IL 60465

Board Members

Name Title
Colleen Grant Schumann Supervisor / Chairman - Policy and Personnel
Brent Woods Trustee & Supervisor Pro-Tem / Chairman - Finance and Administration
Tasneem Abuzir Trustee / Chairman - Public Services and Health
Pamela Jeanes Trustee / Chairman - Buildings and Grounds
Richard C. Riley Trustee / Chairman - Technology, Information and Automation
Robert E. Maloney Assessor
Gene Adams Highway Commissioner
Jane Nolan Clerk